[Random] "Heartstrings" Photo Essay This photo essay is just so beautiful… I can't help but share it with everyone. This was written by an imbc production staff. I would like to thank Klaritia for translating this wonderful essay. Hope you will love it too… it bring tears in my eyes. Raindrops fall. Just like I can’t keep her heart I can’t keep the raindrops. But do you know? Lee Kyuwon. My not being alone all by myself now Is the greatest comfort to me. In the rain with you si … Read More

via CNBLUESTORM

Laisser un commentaire

