After teasing us a few days ago, Aziatix released the full music video for their track « Slippin’ Away » on July 28th in Korea. The song speaks to a ex-lover, asking her to stay even though she is slipping away.

The video was directed by Oh min of MINIsTREE, while the track was produced by Jae Chong, who worked alongside Aziatix members Eddie ShinNicky Lee, and Flowsik to compose the music and write the lyrics.

In addition, the R&B/hip-hop group released their 2nd album entitled « Nocturnal » worldwide! Check out the tracklist below:

01. Intro 
02. Slippin’ Away 
03. Superstar 
04. Whatchu Know About Us 
05. A game 
06. Cold 
07. Be With You 
08. Start It Again 
09. Another Day 
10. Go 
11. Say Yeah 

Aziatix has asked fans to help spread the word to celebrate the two grand releases: « Everyone! Let’s trend #aziatixallday on Twitter on 7/28 US time…7/29 Asia time!!! Basically on the day of the « OFFICIAL » release!« 

Crédits :  Aziatix

Article by : KisforKARENx3 via Soompi


Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion / Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion / Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion / Changer )

Connexion à %s

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :