Group Teen Top’s ‘No more perfume’s’ noona version and now a girlfriend’s replied version was revealed online and are on fire.

With the title, ‘Saying no more perfume, I am above the yunhanam called yunsangnyuh (an older lady to a younger man)’ comes a cute warning message to a yunhanam (a younger man) and the girlfriends’ countering reply are catching our attention.

The girlfriend’s reply is ‘Noona’s body is really really sexy : I will also start jump roping at a fitness starting today’,’When I’m with you noona, I feel like I’ve turned into a man : If you say you’re my boyfriend, I say that i’m poor’ which shows wittiness and the lyrics are grabbing attention in our eyes.

The netizens that saw this said « Noona’s reply and now a countering reply from a girlfriend with sense, so fun », » It would be nice if a female singer sang the yunsangnyuh’s (younger lady) and girlfriend’s replies », »Even though she know everything, the girlfriend closes her eyes, I agree with that feeling » and are showing these reactions.

On the other hand, Teen Top is in the midst of promoting happily with ‘No more perfume.’

 

Source: thestar.chosun
Translated by : teentoplover@6teensontop.com

Laisser un commentaire